Time Out

  • Home
  • What's On
  • Social
  • Time Out

Time Out

Monday | 10.00 - 11.30am
Friday | 10.00 - 11.30am

The Centre, 79 Silver Street, Nailsea.

Come and enjoy coffee and homemade cake with your children, knowing that there are plenty of toys for them, whilst you chat with friends in a relaxed atmosphere.

Current schedule

Monday 8th : Playdough (hall)

Friday 12th January: Playdough

Monday 15th January: Snow! (rear lounge)

Friday 19th January: Snow!

Monday 22nd January: Fish (hall)

Friday 26th January: Fish

Monday 29th January: Collages (rear lounge)

Friday 2nd February: Collages

Monday 5th February: Hearts (hall)

Friday 9th February: Hearts

Half term

Monday 19th February: Chinese New Year (hall)

Friday 23rd February: Chinese New Year

sermons

audio
downloads

weekly

newsletter
PDF

explore

Christianity
now
Nailsea Baptist Church, The Centre, 79 Silver Street, Nailsea, BS48 2DS
01275 859339 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.